Death to 2020

Character: Kathy Flowers

Created by: Charlie Brooker, Annabel Jones

Directed by: Al Campbell, Alice Mathias

Written by: Charlie Brooker, Tom Baker, Kemah Bob, Ken Bordell, Munya Chawawa, Constance Cheng, Alan Connor, Erika Ehler, Charlie George, Eli Goldstone, Mollie Goodfellow, Jason Hazeley, Angelo Irving, Kae Kurd, Ali Marlow, Thanyia Moore, Joel Morris, Michael Odewale

Produced by: Carl Craig

Cast Members: Samuel L. Jackson, Hugh Grant, Lisa Kudrow, Kumail Nanjiani, Tracey Ullman, Samson Kayo, Leslie Jones, Diane Morgan

Released date: December 27, 2020

Genre: Comedy

Duration: 1h 10min

Take a look back at the mad glory of the year 2020 in this comedic retrospective.



Script developed by Never Enough Design